Public Information Officers

Under right to information act 2005 the following officials have been designated as Public Information Officer :

i. Principal Secretary, Medical Education Department- Final Appellant Authority            (Nominated Official :- Sri. Satendra Kumar Singh, Jt. Secretary)

    ii. Director General Medical Education and Training- First Appealing Authority     (Nominated Official :- Dr. Suniti Raj Mishra)

    iii. Principal GSVM Medical College, Kanpur

    iv. Principal SN Medical College, Agra

     v. Principal MLN Medical College, Allahabad

    vi. Principal LLRM Medical College, Meerut

   vii. Principal MLB Medical College, Jhansi

  viii. Principal BRD Medical College, Gorakhpur

    ix. Director, J.K. Cancer Institute, Kanpur

     x. Prof. Director, LPS Institute of Cardiology, Kanpur

   xii. Principal, College of Nursing, Kanpur

  xiii. Secretary, State Medical Faculty, Lucknow


Copyright 2007, Department of Medical Education Uttar Pradesh, India. Best viewed at 1024 * 768 pixel resolution with IE 6.0 or above.